RCB VS DC IPL Match Highlights

RCB vs DC IPL match highlights

RCB VS DC IPL Match Highlights 

Match venue:- M.Chinnaswamy stadium , Bengaluru 

Match Date :- Saturday April 15 2023
DC playing :
David Warner (c), Mitchell Marsh, Yash Dhull, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman

RCB playing :
Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell, Mohammed Siraj, Vijaykumar Vysha

KN Anantha Padmanabhan (IND), Sai Darshan Kumar (IND)

Third Umpire
Michael Gough (ENG)
Match Referee
Amit Sharma (IND)

Series Name

So as we all know that yesterday’s match was so interesting as Delhi Capitals (DC) won the toss and decided to Bowl first where the bowling lineup of DC had done a fabulous job against RCB as RCB scored only 174 Runs with a loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs.

Whereas in batting DC batsman couldn’t perform well and scored only 151 with a loss of 9 wickets
And RCB won the match with 23 runs..

While batting From RCB side Virat Kohli done a fabulous job by scoring 50 of 34 balls while from DC only Manish Pandey scored 50 of 38 balls .
RCB vs DC match highlights can be seen below by clicking the link…

IPL Highlights RCB VS DC 
Cricket highlights 

Leave a comment